Keynote Speaker

Session One (10:15 a.m.)

Gen Y in the Workplaceroom 116

Crystal Olig

Media Relations Panelroom 117

Mary Ellen Peacock, Craig Friedman, Mike Hogan, Jeff Niesel

Social Media Panel: Social Media Engagement – room 118

Rachel Lewis, Kelly Misevich

Session Two (11:20 a.m.)

Travel & Tourism Panelroom 116

Scott Peacock, Aimee Zerla, Sam Fryberger, Amy Weirick

Event Planning for the Ohio State Fairroom 117

Christina Leeds

Health Care 2.0room 118

Ryan Squire

Lunch from Freshbox Catering will be provided between sessions two and three.

Session Three (1:40 p.m.)

Building Brand YOUroom 116

Nate Riggs

Non-Profit Communications Panelroom 117

Susan Slater, Christina Christian, Stephanie Houck, Kimberly Gormley

Solo PR: Entrepreneurship Panelroom 118

Heather Whaling, M.J. Clark, Rocky VanBrimmer, Jennifer Brown

Session Four (2:45 p.m.)

Columbus Underground: Changing Mediaroom 116

Walker Evans

Young Professionals Panelroom 117

Leah Moon, Stefanie Campbell, Katelin Mantey, Sarah Ozello

Managing an Olympic Teamroom 118

Denise Shively

  1. […] About|Programming|Registration|Sponsorships|Keynote Speaker| […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: